Sunday, April 21, 2024 Apr 21, 2024
51° F Dallas, TX
D CEO Award Programs

Finalists Announced: D CEO’s Corporate Counsel Awards

The program honors outstanding in-house attorneys in Dallas-Fort Worth.

D CEO is pleased to announce its Corporate Counsel Awards finalists for 2022. Now in its eleventh year, the program honors exceptional in-house attorneys throughout the North Texas region.

All 30 finalists will be featured in the October issue of D CEO and recognized at an exclusive awards event this fall. Please join us in congratulating the finalists listed below.


Jacqueline Allen, FirstCash

James Balfour, Parkland Health

Charles Boehler, PepsiCo

James Bristow, EnLink Midstream

Stephanie Culpepper, Lument

Steven Dietz, Siemens Digital Industries Software

Daryl Dorsey, American Airlines

Justin Ferguson, DZS

Travis Foster, Work Shield

Savannah Franklin, Pizza Hut

Matthew Frizzo, Stream Realty Partners

Jennifer Grace, LaCore Enterprises

Colleen Higgins Schultz, Texas Instruments

Samuel Kitchens, Match Group

Angela Lilly, Glazer’s Beer and Beverage

Bill Mahomes, Vista Bank

Casey Moore, Vistra Corp.

Kelli L. Roach, Black Mountain Sand

Steven Roth, Parkland Health

Jayne Rothman, Integrity Marketing Group

Meg Shockley, City Electric Supply

Samuel Siegel, Vistra Corp.

Jeremy Spiegel, CapForm

Nick Stadler, Evolon Technology

Justin Tilley, U.S. Dermatology Partners

Pamela Tronzano, U.S. Dermatology Partners

Justin Wheeler, Cinemark

Yuki Whitmire, Vistra Corp.

Clinton Willett, City Electric Supply

Ashley Yen, Methodist Health System


Kelsey Vanderschoot

Kelsey Vanderschoot

View Profile
Kelsey J. Vanderschoot came to Dallas by way of Napa, Los Angeles, and Madrid, Spain. A former teacher, she joined…

Related Articles

D CEO Award Programs

Deadline Extended: D CEO’s Nonprofit and Corporate Citizenship Awards 2024

Categories include Outstanding Innovation, Social Enterprise, Volunteer of the Year, Nonprofit Team of the Year, Corporate Leadership Excellence, and more. Get your nominations in by April 19.
Dallas 500

Who Should Be In D CEO’s 10th Annual Dallas 500?

It's the ultimate power list of North Texas business leaders. The deadline to suggest local executives for inclusion is June 14.
D CEO Award Programs

Nominations Open: D CEO’s Nonprofit and Corporate Citizenship Awards 2024

Bolstered by deep corporate support, Dallas-Fort Worth is home to one of the most powerful nonprofit communities in the nation. Nominations close April 11.