D CEO Healthcare

The Business of Healthcare in North Texas

D CEO Healthcare Advisory Board

Rajjit Abrol
President and Chairman, CPR Inc.
Erol Akdamar
President and CEO, HCA North Texas
Barclay Berdan
CEO, Texas Health Resources
Den Bishop
President, Holmes Murphy
Tyler Cooper, M.D.
CEO, Cooper Aerobics Enterprises
Chris Crow, M.D.
Co-Founder and CEO, StratiFi Health, and President, Catalyst Health Network
Christopher Durovich
CEO, Children's Health System of Texas
Robert Earley
President and CEO, JPS Health Network
Marianne Fazen
Executive Director, DFW Business Group on Health
Jonathan Henderson
Partner, Polsinelli
James Hinton
CEO, Baylor Scott & White Health
Steve Love
CEO, Dallas-Ft. Worth Hospital Council
Pamela Stoyanoff
President, Methodist Health System
Daniel K. Podolsky, M.D.
President, UT Southwestern Medical Center
Bruce Sammis
CEO, Lockton Dunning Benefits
Mark A. Cassanova, M.D.
President, the Dallas County Medical Society
Jim Walton, D.O.
President and CEO, the Genesis Physicians Group
Hubert Zajicek, M.D.
CEO & Co-Founder, Health Wildcatters