Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024
82° F Dallas, TX



Collin County Community College. 2200 W. University (McKinney). (214) 548-9971. Two-year accredited community college.

Dallas Baptist University. 7777 Kiest Blvd. (south-west Dallas). 331-8311. Four-year accredited private college.

Dallas County Community College District (DCCCD). Two-year accredited community colleges. Seven campuses:

Brookhaven, 3939 Valley View Lane, Farmers Branch. 620-4700.

Cedar Valley, 3030 Dallas Ave.. Lancaster. 372-8200.

Eastfield, I-30 at Motley Drive. Mesquite. 324-7100.

El Centro, 3737 Motley at Main and Lamar, 746-2311.

Mountain View, Illinois between Knoxville and Duncanville. 333-8600.

North Lake, Walnut Hill at 5001 N. MacArtbur in Irving. 659-5230.

Richland College, Walnut and Abrams. 238-6100.

Paul Quinn College. 3837 Simpson Stuart Road. 376-1000. Four-year college.

Southern Methodist University (SMU). Hill-crest at Mockingbird. 692-2000. Four-year accredited private university.

The University of Texas at Arlington. 800 S. Cooper, Arlington. (214) 273-2011. Four-year accredited university.

The University of Texas at Dallas. 2601 N. Floyd Road, Richardson. 690-2111. Four-tear accredited university.

Texas Christian University. 2800 S. University Drive, Fort Worth. (817) 921-7000. Four-year accredited private university.

Texas Woman’s University. P. O. Box 22909, TOT Station, Denton. (817) 898-3021. Four-year accredited university.

University of Dallas. 1845 E. Northgate, Irving. 721-5000: Four-year accredited private university.

University of North Texas. Avenue C at Chestnut St.. Denton (817) 565-2000. Four-year accredited university.

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center. 5323 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas. 668-3111. State medical school.

Texas Wesleyan College. 1201l Wesleyan. Fort Worth. 1817) 531-4444. Four-year accredited private college.