Dallas-Fort Worth CIO/CTO Awards 2016

These executives must meet rising demand while achieving new levels of innovation.

CIO/CTO of the Year

Maya Leibman, CIO, American Airlines

Innovator of the Year

Zack Hicks, CIO, Toyota Motor North America; CEO, Toyota Connected

Outstanding CIO/CTO—Enterprise

Ellen Barker, CIO, Texas Instruments

Outstanding CIO/CTO—Midsize

Amy Czuchlewski, Senior Director of Engineering Delivery, Bottle Rocket

Outstanding CIO/CTO—Emerging

Ravi Sathyanna, Vice President of Technology & Product Management, Brainspace Corp.

Excellence in Breakthrough Tech

John Carmack, CTO, Oculus VR

Excellence in Cybersecurity

Eric Fisch, Information Security Officer, Texas Capital Bank

Outstanding Technology Advocate

Ram Dantu, Director, UNT Center for Information and Computer Security



Pamela Arora, CIO, Children’s Medical Center

Renee Arrington, Senior Vice President, Pearson Partners International

Kristen Blum, CIO, Frito-Lay Inc.

Paul Browne, CIO, Tenet Healthcare

Matthew Chambers, CIO, Baylor Scott & White Health

Laura Rea Dickey, CIO, Dickey’s

Mandy Edwards, CIO, CBRE

Mark Haney, CTO, ExamSoft Worldwide Inc.

Steve Holland, CIO, 7-Eleven Inc.

Deborah Kerr, Chief Product and Technology Officer, Sabre Corp.

Andrew Macaulay, CTO, Topgolf International Inc.

Ed Robben, CIO, Fossil Group Inc.

John Scheibe, CTO, Tolleson Wealth Management

Jeff Schilling, Chief Security Officer, Armor Defense Inc.


Our D CEO Weekly newsletter helps you stay up to speed with breaking news, interviews with industry leaders, and market insights from the editors of D CEO.