Finalists Announced: D CEO’s 2019 Corporate Counsel Awards

Now in its 10th year, the program honors the top in-house lawyers throughout North Texas.

D CEO is pleased to announce its Corporate Counsel Awards finalists for 2019. Now in its tenth year, the program honors exceptional in-house attorneys throughout the region.

All 31 finalists will be featured in the October issue of D CEO and recognized at an exclusive awards event in September.

Please join us in congratulating:

Burton Brillhart, Varsity Brands

James Bristow, EnLink Midstream

Lori Browne, Forterra Inc.

Joe Brucchieri, Carlson Capital

Sarah Decker, McAfee

Ashleigh Everett, Hunt Oil Co.

Ryan Farha, Orix

Elizabeth Giddens, Mr. Cooper Group Inc.

Glenwood Hill II, Preston Hollow Capital

Marc Joseph, Haggar Clothing Co.

Lauren Leahy, Pizza Hut Inc.

Meyling Ly Ortiz, Toyota Motor North America

Tom Mason, Energy Transfer

Joseph McCoin, Coca-Cola Southwest Beverages

Mauri Miller, Platinum Dermatology Partners

Jennifer Evans Morris, AT&T Inc.

Denton Muse, City Electric Supply Co.

Leanne Oliver, PepsiCo

Katie Pothier, Texas Rangers Baseball Club

Tracy Preston, The Neiman Marcus Group

Amy Roman, ACE Cash Express

Tim Ryan, AccentCare Inc.

Nick Schanbaum, ParkHub

Anthony Shoemaker, Tenet Healthcare

Jared Sine, Match Group

Molly Slusher, Blue Star Innovation Partners

Laura Tarantino, Oceans Healthcare

Jeanette Teckman, Match Group

Noah Webster, Zix Corp.

Mark Weintrub, Authentix Inc.

Justin Wheeler, Cinemark USA, Inc.


Our D CEO Weekly newsletter helps you stay up to speed with breaking news, interviews with industry leaders, and market insights from the editors of D CEO.