Nominate: D CEO’s 2018 Residential Real Estate Awards

Nominations are now open for the publication’s fourth annual Residential Real Estate Awards.

Dallas-Fort Worth remains one of the nation’s most robust markets for apartments and single-family homes. So, D CEO is proud to honor outstanding achievements in the local residential real estate sector with its fourth annual Residential Real Estate Awards. Nominations are now open with a deadline of Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2018. 

All winners will be featured in the November issue of D CEO and honored at an exclusive awards event in the fall. 

Click here to be taken to the Residential Real Estate Awards site, which provides links to nomination forms, answers to FAQs, and a report on last year’s winners.



  • Multifamily Developer of the Year
  • Single-Family Developer of the Year
  • Trendsetter Award (recognizes trend-setting design or other innovations in the industry)
  • Residential Real Estate Executive of the Year


  • Best New Single-Family Development
  • Best New Multifamily Development
  • Best Affordable Housing Development

Questions? Contact Payton Parker at [email protected]