Saturday, January 28, 2023 Jan 28, 2023
61° F Dallas, TX

RSVP today for D CEO’s CIO/CTO Awards

Join us to unveil the winners of our inaugural CIO/CTO Awards and mingle with the brightest minds in the Dallas tech field.
By |

We’ve gathered outstanding chief information officers, chief technology officers, and others excelling in IT posts across Dallas-Fort Worth for one night of celebration and high-level networking. Join us at the Hilton Anatole on September 27 to raise a glass to the trailblazers and innovators changing the Dallas technology-business landscape.


Tuesday, September 27
5:30 PM

Hilton Anatole
Coronado Ballroom
2201 N Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, TX 75207


In partnership with the Information Systems Security Association, we will recognize these finalists at D CEO’s CIO/CTO Awards:

Pamela Arora, Children’s Health

Renee Arrington, Pearson Partners International

Ellen Barker, Texas Instruments Inc.

Kristen Blum, Frito-Lay Inc.

Paul Browne, Tenet Healthcare Corp.

John Carmack, Oculus

Matthew Chambers, Baylor Scott & White Health

Amy Czuchlewski, Bottle Rocket

Ram Dantu, UNT Center for Information and Computer Security

Laura Rea Dickey, Dickey’s Barbecue Restaurants Inc.

Mandy Edwards, CBRE

Eric Fisch, Texas Capital Bank

Mark Haney, ExamSoft Worldwide Inc.

Zack Hicks, Toyota Motor North America

Steve Holland, 7-Eleven Inc.

Deborah Kerr, Sabre Corp.

Maya Leibman, American Airlines Inc.

Andrew Macaulay, Topgolf

Ed Robben, Fossil Inc.

Ravi Sathyanna, Brainspace Corp.

John Scheibe, Tolleson Wealth Management

Jeff Schilling, Armor Defense Inc.

Related Articles


Nominations Open: D CEO’s Energy Awards 2022

The program brings together leaders in oil and gas, energy finance, and renewables—executives who are leveraging opportunities and finding solutions to current industry challenges.

The Most Dubious Business Name in Dallas

Am I being too sensitive here?
By Tim Rogers

Deadline Extended: D CEO’s Corporate Counsel Awards 2021

You now have until June 30 to help your in-house attorneys get the recognition they've earned.