Ronda Moser, Erin Barton, Tim Stephenson, Sanju Surtani, Will Trevino, Haeli Pearson, Gonzalo Romero, Rich Gardner

Home & Garden

Scenes from Dallas Builders Association’s 40th Annual McSam Awards

Th winners celebrated in style at the Sheraton Dallas.

The Dallas Builders Association has announced winners of its 40th Annual McSAM Awards, presented April 13 in partnership with StrucSure Home Warranty. The McSAM Awards are held each spring to recognize “maximum creativity in sales and marketing.” Almost 400 entries were received this year, and winners were named in 67 categories. Dale Hansen, WFAA’s award-winning sports anchor, was the master of ceremonies for the awards gala at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel. A complete list of winners and McSAM Awards photos can be found at


Keep me up to date on the latest happenings and all that D Magazine has to offer.