Contact

750 North St. Paul Street
Suite 2100
Dallas, Texas 75201
Map

Main Number: 214.939.3636
Fax Number: 214.748.4579

receptionist@dmagazine.com
advertise@dmagazine.com

 

Advertising Contacts


D CEO, D Magazine, D Online, D Online Directories, D Medical Directory, D Social
Laurie Stovall, Laurie.Stovall@dmagazine.com

D Home or Design Book
Palmer McGraw, palmer.mcgraw@dmagazine.com

D Weddings
Maura Jones, mauraj@dmagazine.com

D Magazine – Travel
Lisa McLaren, lisa.mclaren@dmagazine.com

D Custom
Paul Buckley, paul.buckley@dcustom.com

 

Editorial Contacts


D Magazine
For story pitches: Tim Rogers, timr@dmagazine.com
For feedback: feedback@dmagazine.com

D Online
For story pitches: Matt Goodman, matt.goodman@dmagazine.com
For site feedback: Click here

D Home / D Weddings
For magazine story pitches/feedback: Jamie Laubhan-Oliver, jamie@dmagazine.com
For D Home Blog: Caitlin Clark, caitlin.clark@dmagazine.com
For Real Weddings submissions: Jessica Otte, jessica.otte@dmagazine.com

D CEO
Christine Perez, christine.perez@dmagazine.com