Sunday, July 3, 2022 Jul 3, 2022
97° F Dallas, TX

D CEO Names CIO/CTO Award Finalists

All honorees will be recognized in the October issue; winners will be revealed at an exclusive awards event in September.
By |

D CEO is proud to announce finalists in its inaugural CIO/CTO Awards.  A partnership between D CEO magazine and the Information Systems Security Association, this program honors chief information officers, chief technology officers, and others in top IT posts in the North Texas region. 

All finalists will be recognized in the October issue of D CEO; winners will be revealed at an exclusive awards event in September.

Here is the complete list of finalists for 2016:

Pamela Arora, Children’s Medical Center

Renee Arrington, Pearson Partners International

Ellen Barker, Texas Instruments

Kristen Blum, Frito-Lay

Paul Browne, Tenet Healthcare

John Carmack, Oculus

Matt Chambers, Baylor Scott & White Health

Amy Czuchlewski, Bottle Rocket

Ram Dantu, UNT Center for Information and Computer Security

Laura Rea Dickey, Dickey’s Barbecue Restaurants Inc.

Mandy Edwards, CBRE

Eric Fisch, Texas Capital Bank

Mark Haney, ExamSoft Worldwide

Zack Hicks, Toyota Motor North America

Steve Holland, 7-Eleven

Deborah Kerr, Sabre

Maya Leibman, American Airlines

Andrew Macaulay, Topgolf

Ed Robben, Fossil Inc.

Ravi Sathyanna, Brainspace

John Scheibe, Tolleson Wealth Management

Jeff Schilling, Armor


Related Articles


COVID-19 Bulletin

As Dallas County adds more than 1,800 cases, health experts warn the surge will be like "unlike anything we have seen."
By Jenny Rudolph

COVID-19 Bulletin (12/21/20)

New cases were down a bit over the weekend, but there were 30 COVID-19 deaths on Sunday.