D CEO Names 2016 Corporate Counsel Awards Finalists

Winners will be recognized in the November issue and revealed at an exclusive awards gala in mid-October.

All finalists will be featured in the November issue of D CEO, and winners will be revealed at an exclusive awards gala in mid-October. Here are the 32 attorneys vying for designation as top corporate counselors in this year’s program:

Scott Almy, LegacyTexas

James Bristow, EnLink Midstream

John Buchanan, Comerica Bank

Kelly Carr, The Brandt Cos.

Anne Crowe, Service Experts

Chris Dunstan, Ericsson Inc.

Phillip Feiner, Kosmos Energy LLC

Heather Foster, Fossil Group Inc.

Stephen Freeland, PrimeLending

Elizabeth Giddens, Nationstar Mortgage

Felipe Gumucio, Bell Helicopter

Chasity Henry, Dr Pepper Snapple Group Inc.

Peggy Hintergardt, Essilor of America Inc.

Amy Howell, Rug Doctor LLC

Kimberly King, Christus Health

Crystal Moore-Mitchell, Methodist Health System

Carey O’Connor, Flowserve Corporation

Kip Poe, Children’s Health

Heather Randall, Trinity Industries

Dawnn Repp, Freeman Co.

Rudy Rodriguez, CEC Entertainment Inc.

Kelvin Sellers, Interstate Battery System of America Inc.

Ashlie Alaman Stamper, Luminant

Dena Stroh, North Texas Tollway Authority

Michael Sukenik, Yum! Restaurants International

Brittany Teal, Lanyon Solutions Inc.

Grant Teegarden, Baylor Scott and White Health

Justin Tilley, NorthStar Anesthesia

Frank Vecella, Ericsson Inc.

Kristy Waterman, Dean Foods

Janet Weil, WorldVentures Holdings LLC

Shanna Whitley, RMG Networks