Message to American Airlines: Colt Knost Is Not a Trophy-Wielding Terrorist

Adam, your fellow alum had an interesting flight back to Dallas. Knost flew back late last night on the red eye from San Francisco. I’m told by someone with a friend on the flight that AA wouldn’t allow the champ to carry his trophy onboard the plane. He had to check it as luggage. I mean, there are rules that have to be followed. Sure. But isn’t this one of those times that you make an exception?

Newsletter

Get a weekly recap in your inbox every Sunday of our best stories from the week plus a primer for the days ahead.

Find It

Search our directories for...

Restaurants

Restaurants

Bars

Bars

Events

Events

Attractions

Attractions

View All

View All

Comments

Comments are closed.