Last Chance: D CEO’s Commercial Real Estate Awards 2017

All finalists will be featured in the April issue and honored at an awards event in March.

With widespread activity across all sectors, there are plenty of projects, transactions, and dealmakers to recognize in D CEO’s upcoming Commercial Real Estate Awards program. Nominations are now open, with a deadline of Monday, Jan. 9.

All finalists will be featured in the April issue of D CEO and honored at an awards event in March. Past honorees include Ross Perot Jr., Craig Hall, Herb Weitzman, and Jack Fraker. Categories are divided into two groups: Individuals and Companies and Projects and Deals.

Click here to be taken to the Commercial Real Estate Awards site, which provides links to nomination forms, answers to FAQs, a report on last year’s winners, and photos from the 2016 awards event.

Individuals and Companies

• Real Estate Executive of the Year

• Pioneer Award

• Broker of the Year

• Developer of the Year

• Excellence in Architecture/Interior Design

Projects and Deals

• Best New Office Project

• Best New Industrial Project

• Best New Mixed-Use Project

• Best New Healthcare Project

• Best Office Lease

• Best Industrial Lease

• Best Retail Lease

• Best Commercial Property Sale

• Best Land Sale

• Best Redevelopment or Renovation

• Best Community Impact

Questions? Contact Carly Mann at [email protected]

Click here for nomination forms and additional information.


Sign up now to get breaking commercial real estate news and industry reports from the D CEO editors, plus on-the-ground insights from nearly 100 contributing editors across all sectors.

More from D CEO



D CEO Healthcare

D CEO Healthcare



Dallas 500

Dallas 500