Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022
80° F Dallas, TX

Deadline Extended: D CEO’s Commercial Real Estate Awards

All entries must be made by Wednesday, Jan. 18.
By  |

With the volume of outstanding projects and deals in the market last year, we’re extending the nominations deadline for our annual Commercial Real Estate Awards program. All entries must be made by Wednesday, Jan. 18.

All finalists will be featured in the April issue of D CEO and honored at an awards event in March. Past honorees include Ross Perot Jr., Craig Hall, Herb Weitzman, and Jack Fraker. Categories are divided into two groups: Individuals and Companies and Projects and Deals.

Click here to be taken to the Commercial Real Estate Awards site, which provides links to nomination forms, answers to FAQs, a report on last year’s winners, and photos from the 2016 awards event.

Individuals and Companies

• Real Estate Executive of the Year

• Pioneer Award

• Broker of the Year

• Developer of the Year

• Excellence in Architecture/Interior Design

Projects and Deals

• Best New Office Project

• Best New Industrial Project

• Best New Mixed-Use Project

• Best New Healthcare Project

• Best Office Lease

• Best Industrial Lease

• Best Retail Lease

• Best Commercial Property Sale

• Best Land Sale

• Best Redevelopment or Renovation

• Best Community Impact

Questions? Contact Carly Mann at [email protected]

Click here for nomination forms and additional information.

Related Articles

Commercial Real Estate

Deadline Extended: D CEO’s Commercial Real Estate Awards

The program honors North Texas’ top projects, transactions, dealmakers, and industry leaders.

Nominate Now: D CEO’s 2022 Commercial Real Estate Awards

A new category was added this year to highlight hospitality projects in the region.