Nominate: D CEO’s Residential Real Estate Awards 2016

Hillwood Communities

Once again, D CEO will recognize outstanding achievement in the residential real estate sector—in a market that continues to be one of the hottest in the country. Nominations are now open for the awards program, with a deadline of June 24.

All finalists will be featured in the October issue of D CEO and online at D Real Estate Daily, and honored at an exclusive awards event in mid-September.


Companies and Individuals

• Multifamily Developer of the Year

• Single-Family Developer of the Year

• Trendsetter Award (recognizes trend-setting design or other innovations in the industry)

• Residential Real Estate Executive of the Year


• Best New Single-Family Development

• Best New Multifamily Development

Gables McKinney Ave.
Gables McKinney Ave.

Last year’s winners included Gables Residential, Trammell Crow Residential, StreetLights Residential, Hillwood Communities, Terra Verde Group, and Robbie Briggs, who was named Residential Real Estate Executive of the Year.

Click here to be taken to the nominations site. Click here to read about last year’s winners. And click here to see a photo gallery from the awards event.


Sign up now to get breaking commercial real estate news and industry reports from the D CEO editors, plus on-the-ground insights from nearly 100 contributing editors across all sectors.