D CEO Launches Residential Real Estate Awards Program

D CEO’s new awards program recognizes outstanding residential real estate projects, companies, and industry leaders.

Building on the success of its Commercial Real Estate Awards—and in support of one of the strongest housing markets in the country—D CEO Magazine is pleased to introduce an awards program that honors outstanding achievements in the residential sector.

The deadline to nominate is June 12.

All finalists will be featured in the October issue of D CEO and online at D Real Estate Daily, and honored at an exclusive awards event in mid-September, where winners will be revealed.

There are eleven categories in two groups:

Companies and Individuals

• Multifamily Developer of the Year

• Single-Family Developer of the Year

• Homebuilder of the Year

• Custom Homebuilder of the Year

• Trendsetter Award (recognizes trend-setting design or other innovations in the industry)

• Residential Real Estate Agent of the Year—Urban (inside the 635 loop)

• Residential Real Estate Agent of the Year—Suburban (outside of the 635 loop)

• Residential Real Estate Executive of the Year

Single-Family and Multifamily Developments

• Best New Single-Family Development

• Best New Multifamily Development—Urban

• Best New Multifamily Development—Suburban

For additional details, click here. To go straight to the nomination site, click here.


Sign up now to get breaking commercial real estate news and industry reports from the D CEO editors, plus on-the-ground insights from nearly 100 contributing editors across all sectors.