D CEO Awards Finalists

Finalists Announced: D CEO‘s Corporate Counsel Awards 2021

We honor 29 in-house attorneys from Toyota Motor North America, Neiman Marcus Group, PepsiCo, Kimberly-Clark Corp., Envoy Air, and other leading companies.

D CEO is pleased to announce its Corporate Counsel Awards finalists for 2021. Now in its twelfth year, the program honors exceptional in-house attorneys throughout the North Texas region.

All 29 finalists will be featured in the October issue of D CEO and recognized at an exclusive awards event in September. Please join us in congratulating the finalists listed below.


Grant Adams, Goodnight Midstream

A. Shonn Brown, Kimberly-Clark Corp.

James Bristow, EnLink Midstream

Michael Cavalier, Cinemark Holdings

Olesja Cormney, Toyota Motor North America

Bonnie DePasse, HomeVestors of America

Bill Dunne, Civitas Capital Group

Wande Elam, Toyota Motor North America

Travis Foster, Work Shield

Lisa Staler Gallerano, Epsilon

Tasha Grinnell, Neiman Marcus Group

Jeff Hansen, Alamo Pressure Pumping

Erik Holt, Teal Natural Resources

Aliya Horne, Cognizant

Peter Lodwick, RGT Wealth Advisors

Tara Mackey, AZZ

Jenny McCarley, Brinks Home Security

Alexandria McCombs, McKesson Corp.

Dominic “DJ” Merino, Mothers Against Drunk Driving

Denton Muse, City Electric Supply Co.

Jane Ann Neiswender, Sabre Corp.

Christopher Pappaioanou, Envoy Air

Ryan Parley, Neiman Marcus Group

Jim Phillips, PMG Worldwide

John Poakeart, PepsiCo

David Mace Roberts, Electronic Transaction Consultants

Nick Schanbaum, ParkHub

Clayton Sporich, Tap Rock Resources

Laura Tarantino, Oceans Healthcare


Our D CEO Weekly newsletter helps you stay up to speed with breaking news, interviews with industry leaders, and market insights from the editors of D CEO.