Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024
70° F Dallas, TX

Finalists Announced: D CEO’s 2020 Corporate Counsel Awards

We honor 30 in-house attorneys from AT&T, Hunt Oil, PepsiCo, Ryan, Southwest Airlines, and other leading companies.

D CEO is pleased to announce its Corporate Counsel Awards finalists for 2020. Now in its eleventh year, the program honors exceptional in-house attorneys throughout the North Texas region.

All 30 finalists will be featured in the October issue of D CEO and recognized at an exclusive awards event this fall. Please join us in congratulating the finalists listed below.

2020 Corporate Counsel Award Finalists:

Aida W. Babalola, PepsiCo.

Meredith W. Bjorck, HMS Holdings Corp.

James Bristow, EnLink Midstream

Kay Lynn Brumbaugh, Giact

Eldridge Burns, Topgolf Entertainment Group

Nora Davis, CBRE

Brittany DeGan, rewardStyle

Melissa Drennan, Ryan

Stephanie Gause-Culpepper, ORIX Corp. USA

Ryan Haws, KIBO

Christopher Hoffman, Toyota Motor North America

Beth G. Jaynes, Mary Kay

Matt Johnson, Hunt Oil Co.

Dan Kelly, Vistra Corp.

Shruti Krishnan, Ziosk

Jenny McCarley, Brinks Home Security

Denton Muse, City Electric Supply

Matt Newby, Eagle Materials

Brittany Perez, Match Group

Chini Bose Reddy, Match Group

Liz Seabury, Lucid Energy Co.

Jason Shyung, Southwest Airlines Co.

Kelvin Smith, Big 12 Conference

Bryan P. Stevenson, Arcosa

Gabe Vazquez, Vistra Corp.

Kyle Volluz, Paceline Equity Partners

Noah F. Webster, Zix Corp.

Justin Wheeler, Cinemark USA

Tamera M. Woodard, AT&T

Michael D. Wortley, Reata Pharmaceuticals