Finalists Announced: D CEO’s Financial Executives Awards 2020

Program recognizes outstanding CFOs and other finance leaders from public companies, private companies, government entities, and nonprofit organizations.

D CEO is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2020 Financial Executives Awards, presented in partnership with the Dallas CPA Society, Financial Executives International, and the Association for Corporate Growth.

All finalists will be recognized in the May issue of D CEO and at an exclusive awards event on April 29, where winners will be revealed.

2020 Finalists

Shane Arledge, Learfield IMG College

Carla Brandt, The Real Estate Council

Gregg Branning, CSW Industrial

Eric Cannon, City of Allen

Samuel Cheng, Earthbound Trading Co.

Jeff Chesnut, Alliance Data Systems

John Doyle, Steward Healthcare Systems

Karra Guess, ESRP Real Estate Services

Janice Harissis, United Way

Ron Herbert, Fastsigns International

David Lancaster, Matador Resources Co.

Joseph Loner, GridLiance

Larry McCoy, Klyde Warren Park

Brian Miller, Tyler Technologies

Lance Phillips, Capstead Mortgage Corp.

Brian Poff, Addus HomeCare

George Purefoy, City of Frisco

Carol Stuckley, Healthcare Payment Specialists

Tom Walker, Dallas Cowboys Football Club

DeWayne Wilson, Texas Health Aetna


Our D CEO Weekly newsletter helps you stay up to speed with breaking news, interviews with industry leaders, and market insights from the editors of D CEO.