Deadline Extended: D CEO’s Commercial Real Estate Awards 2018

All entries must be made by 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 17.

With the volume of outstanding projects and deals in the market last year, we’re extending the nominations deadline for our annual Commercial Real Estate Awards program. All entries must be made by 5:00 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 17.

All finalists will be featured in the April issue of D CEO and honored at an awards event in March. Past honorees include Ross Perot Jr., Craig Hall, Herb Weitzman, and Jack Fraker. Categories are divided into two groups: Individuals, and Projects and Deals.

Click here to be taken to the Commercial Real Estate Awards site, which provides links to nomination forms, answers to FAQs, a report on last year’s winners, and photos from the 2017 awards event.


• Real Estate Executive of the Year

• Pioneer Award

• Broker of the Year

• Developer of the Year

• Excellence in Design/the Built Environment

Projects and Deals

• Best New Office Project

• Best New Industrial Project

• Best New Mixed-Use Project

• Best Public Private Partnership

• Best Office Lease

• Best Industrial Lease

• Best Retail Lease

• Best Commercial Property Sale

• Best Hospitality Project

• Best Redevelopment or Renovation

• Best Community Impact

Questions? Contact Eric Flores at [email protected]

Click here for nomination forms and additional information.


Our D CEO Weekly newsletter helps you stay up to speed with breaking news, interviews with industry leaders, and market insights from the editors of D CEO.

More from D CEO

D CEO Healthcare

D CEO Healthcare

D CEO Real Estate

D CEO Real Estate



Dallas 500

Dallas 500