Individuals and/or enterprises are eligible for consideration if they are resident or headquartered in North Texas and/or have a substantial presence or influence in North Texas. North Texas includes Dallas, Fort Worth, and surrounding areas south of Oklahoma, east of Abilene, west of Paris, and north of Waco.

Sorry. This form is no longer available.