D CEO is proud to honor the outstanding achievements in the residential real estate sector with its third annual Residential Real Estate Awards.

All finalists will be featured in the November issue of D CEO and online at D CEO Real Estate, and honored at an exclusive awards event in October.

Deadline to submit is July 24


Companies and Individuals

•  Multifamily Developer of the Year
•  Single-Family Developer of the Year
•  Trendsetter Award (recognizes trend-setting design or other innovations in the industry)
•  Residential Real Estate Executive of the Year


•  Best New Single-Family Development
•  Best New Multifamily Development

Project must have been underway or complete June 2016-May 2017.

Questions? Please contact Carly Mann at [email protected]


Residential Real Estate Awards Nomination

  • Square Feet or Acres
  • For judging purposes; won't be revealed.
  • Attach up to three documents here.

    (PDFs, photos, etc.)