The Future of DFW Commercial Real Estate: A Conversation With Industry Legends

2020 Awards Recognition

December 2, 2020

7:30 – 9:00 am


Join D CEO and the region’s top commercial real estate professionals as we honor the best, and hear from a panel of CRE legends. This year’s hybrid event will celebrate the resiliency and innovation of DFW’s commercial real estate community and recognize the winners of D CEO’s 2020 Commercial Real Estate Award program.

Featuring a live panel discussion with:

Mike Berry, President, Hillwood

Lucy Billingsley, Partner, Billingsley Co.

Jack Matthews, President, Matthews Southwest


Also featuring special recognition of D CEO’s 2020 Commercial Real Estate Award winners, including:

Pioneer Award: Gabriel Barbier-Mueller, Harwood International

Developer of the Year: Joseph Pitchford, Crescent Real Estate

Commercial Real Estate Executive of the Year: Michele Wheeler of JacksonShaw

Excellence in Architecture and Design: Scott Lowe of 5G Studio Collaborative

Broker of the Year: Jeff Ellerman of CBRE

The first step is to register by providing your information below. You will then be taken to the Hopin virtual platform page. Join the event to finalize your registration. (Note you will need to create a Hopin account or login with your existing Hopin account. This will be the account login you will use to access the Hopin platform the day of the event.)