Find a back issue

Making Dallas Even Better Staff


  • Editorial Director Jason Heid
  • Managing Editor Staci parks
  • Arts Editor Alex Macon
  • Assistant Dining Editor Catherine Downes
  • Interactive Designer Renee Blostein
  • Front-End Developer Christina Rees


  • Online Directory Sales Adam McDonald


  • Associate Creative Director Jamie Laubhan-Oliver
  • Advertising Art Director Michael Hassett
  • Art Director Kevin Goodbar
  • Art Director Hamilton Hedrick
  • Digitial Publishing Art Director Blair Remington
  • Junior Graphic Designer Morgan Hammons
  • Staff Photographer Elizabeth Lavin
  • Production Manager Kate Mitchell
  • Digital Imaging Specialist John Gay


  • Controller Debbie Travis
  • Accounting Manager Sabrina Rasor
  • Staff Accountant Lesley Lenamon
  • Payroll Coordinator Alma Ritter
  • Sales Support & Accounting Coordinator Bernadette Ramirez
  • Accounts Receivable & Collections Coordinator Alicia Kelly
  • Audience Development Manager Ashley Mulder
  • Newsstand Consultant The Centofante Group
  • Brand Manager Kate Crouse
  • Marketing Manager Danielle DiCesare
  • Marketing Associate Blair Sullivan
  • IT Manager Jeff Nelson
  • IT Support Engineer Matthew Shelley
  • IT Assistant Michael Scroggins
  • Assistant to Chairman & Publisher/Administrative Coordinator Chelsey Plumlee
  • Administrative Assistant Elise Evans



  • Editor Tim Rogers
  • Managing Editor Liz Johnstone
  • Senior Editors Zac Crain, Nancy Nichols
  • Dining Critic Eve Hill-Agnus
  • Arts Editor Peter Simek
  • Staff Writer Michael J. Mooney
  • Research Editor Lauren DeLozier
  • Copy Editor Julie Lyons
  • Contributing Editors Eric Celeste, Tara Nieuwesteeg, Jeanne Prejean


  • Executive Editor Stacy Girard
  • Managing Editor Jessica Jones
  • Editor at Large Peggy Levinson
  • Associate Editor Ryan Conner
  • Contributing Editors Sarah Eveans, Denise Gee, Dawn McMullan
  • Editor at Large Steve Snider


  • Executive Editor Stacy Girard
  • Managing Editor Jessica Jones
  • Associate Editor Ryan Conner
  • Contributing Editors Allison Hatfield, Raya Ramsey


  • Editor Glenn Hunter
  • Executive Editor Christine Perez
  • Managing Editor Hilary Lau
  • Senior Editor Matt Goodman
  • Associate Editor Lauren DeLozier
  • Contributing Editors John G. Browning, Phil Harvey, David Johnson, Steve Kaskovich, Michael J. Mooney, Jeanne Prejean


  • Associate Publisher, Professional Services Kym Rock
  • Publisher, Weddings Maura Jones
  • Ad Director Lisa McLaren
  • Ad Director, Luxury Division, Susan O'Neal
  • Ad Director, Business Division Rhett Taylor
  • Client Communications Director Kirsten Conrad
  • Managing Editor of Special Sections Jennifer Sander Hayes
  • Senior Account Executive Leigh Brown
  • Account Executives Tara Harper, Jason Schefferstein, Becca Zumwalt, Adam McDonald, Kerensa Fite
  • Advertising Associates Ashley Lopez, Tracy Regan, Amber Terrell, Kaitlynn Moody, Mary Proetti
  • Digital Advertising Associate Katie Boettcher

D Magazine Partners

  • Chairman & Publisher Wick Allison
  • President Christine Allison
  • Chief Financial Officer Thomas L. Earnshaw
  • Digital Director Ricky Ferrer
  • Marketing Director Jennifer Miller
  • Production Director Travis Stewart
  • Audience Development Director Melissa Chowning